Skip to content
Corella

Pricing, compared

What NDIS software costs, from published prices.

Most care-software vendors publish a price; some don’t. Here is every published price we found for Australian NDIS provider software, read from each vendor’s own pricing page on 26 September 2026 — the unit it’s charged in, the minimum, any setup fee, and a link to check it yourself. Ours is here too, including where it costs more.

Checked 26 September 2026 · AUD a month, ex GST unless marked

Before the numbers

Three things a headline price doesn’t tell you.

01

What it counts

Per user, per client, per participant bracket or a flat plan. The same provider can look cheap on one model and dear on another, depending on how many staff it has per client.

02

What the plan leaves out

Tiers decide what's included. On several vendors' own pages, NDIS invoicing, incident management or award rules start on a higher plan than the one in the headline.

03

What's charged once

Setup, onboarding and migration fees range from none to several thousand dollars, and some aren't published at all. Annual prices usually need a year paid up front.

Published prices

Every price we found, with its source.

ProductCharged perPublished price (a month)MinimumSetup or onboarding
Corellaper staff user (participant and family logins free)$19, everything included; two months free if paid annuallyOur own price, for reference.$149 a month (about eight staff)Onboarding and migration included
ShiftCareper user (every login, care workers included)Basic $8 · Professional $13 · Premium $20 billed annually; $9 · $15 · $25 monthlyNDIS invoicing starts at Professional; care plans, advanced incident management, the Family Portal, SCHADS award interpretation and direct NDIA claims are on Premium.5 staffNone listed; onboarding included
Brevityper clientBusiness $6.49 annual, $6.99 month-to-month; Enterprise on application10 clientsSetup fee applies — amount not published
CareMasterper user (concurrent licences)Essential $16 · Standard $26 · Premium $36Add-ons listed: award interpretation $155, platform hosting $135 and DEX reporting $155 a month.5 users on EssentialOnboarding package not published
eZaangoper userPro $15 · Premium $22; Enterprise on application5 staffNone on Pro and Premium
Imployper userPremium $20 annual, $25 monthly; Starter free up to 5 usersNone statedNo setup fees
My Care CRMper seat (anyone who logs in)$22 on a 12-month plan, $34 monthly5 seatsNo setup fees
Teiroper active userStandard $9 · Professional $29; the first 5 active users free (GST not stated)NoneNone listed
RotaWizper userEssential $6 · Premium $10 · Enterprise $15; free up to 5 users (GST not stated)SCHADS and incidents are on Premium.NoneNo registration fees
Zero Paper Solutionsper seatStarter $7 · Growth $11 · Pro $18 annual; $8 · $12 · $19 monthlyInvoicing starts at Growth; incident management at Pro.3 usersNot mentioned
GoodHumanper active team member$25, plus an implementation fee (GST not stated)—Implementation fee not published
Astaltyper user, by type$58.18 a standard user, $27.27 a support worker ex GST ($64 and $30 inc GST); yearly optionsNoneNone for self-serve; migration packages not published
Vertex360per participant bracket (unlimited workers)Total Suite from $26.25 (1–5 participants, annual) or $35 month-to-month; Platinum from $75 or $100None; annual is a 12-month termOnboarding $199–$4,999 by bracket, plus $3 per file migrated
Lama careper participant bracket (no per-user fee)$39 (up to 5 participants) to $949 (251–300) monthly; $34 to $840 annual (GST not stated)—Not mentioned
CareVisorper participant, tapered (unlimited staff)At 40 participants: Professional $6, Premium $12 each (annual, paid monthly); $8 and $16 monthlyFrom 4 participantsNo setup fee on Professional and Premium
Activlinkflat, by sizeStarter $99 (up to 10 staff, 50 clients) · Professional $299 (up to 50 staff, 250 clients) (GST not stated)NDIS billing starts at Professional.NoneNone on Starter and Professional
Splose (allied health)per practitioner (other roles free)$27 annual, $30 monthly; $32 and $36 from 1 November 2026None statedNot mentioned

Every price was read from the vendor’s own pricing page on 26 September 2026, with nothing signed up for and no form filled in. AUD a month, ex GST unless marked. Product names are trademarks of their owners; Corella is not affiliated with any vendor listed. If a figure has changed, tell us and we’ll correct it within a week.

Published, with a caveat

  • CTARS — Per client by service type — $11 support coordination or plan management, $22 community support, $66 staffed accommodation; the page shows a $100 and a $110 minimum in different places; setup from $2,500.
  • dock'd — $500, $800 or $1,200 a month ex GST per state or territory on a 24-month contract, but the sizes aren't defined; setup and training $4,500–$7,700 inc GST.
  • Orangised — Plans from $180 for one admin and four support workers; the price of extra staff packs is behind a proposal form.
  • Caretaskr — Described as “currently free” on a page dated 2023, with storage and SMS charged.

No price published

These vendors ask you to book a demo or request a quote instead. That’s their choice, not a mark against the product — but you can’t compare a number you can’t see.

Worked examples

Three sizes of provider, priced from the pages.

The lowest published way to buy each product at each size, a month ex GST — not always the plan with a comparable feature set. Every staff member has a login; one-off fees are left out.

Product and plan10 staff · 25 clients30 staff · 60 clients80 staff · 120 clients
Corellaeverything$190$570$1,520
ShiftCareBasic, annual (no NDIS invoicing)$80$240$640
ShiftCarePremium, annual$200$600$1,600
BrevityBusiness, annual, + setup fee$162.25$389.40$778.80
CareMasterif every staff member holds a licence$160 (Essential)$480 (Essential)$2,880 (Premium)
eZaangoPro$150$450$1,200
ImployPremium, annual$200$600$1,600
My Care CRM12-month plan$220$660$1,760
TeiroStandard, first 5 users free$45$225$675
RotaWizEssential$60$180$480
Zero Paper SolutionsStarter, annual$70$210$560
CareVisorProfessional, annual paid monthly$187.50$315$540
Vertex360Total Suite, annual, + onboarding$270$450$750
Lama caremonthly$149$329$489

Per-client and per-participant prices (Brevity, CareVisor, Vertex360, Lama care) don’t change with staff numbers, and per-user prices don’t change with clients. Where a size can’t be priced from the page — an unpublished staff pack, undefined plan sizes — the product is left out rather than guessed.

Fair questions

Straight answers.

Weighing two products in detail? Our named comparisons go row by row: Corella vs ShiftCare and Corella vs Brevity.

What's the cheapest NDIS software?
On published prices for 30 staff and 60 clients, the lowest monthly totals we found were RotaWiz Essential ($180), Zero Paper Solutions Starter ($210, annual), Teiro Standard ($225) and ShiftCare Basic ($240, annual), and one product described itself as free on a 2023 page. The cheapest plan is rarely the one with everything: by their own pages, several entry plans put NDIS invoicing, incident management or award rules on a higher tier. Price the plan that includes what you actually need.
How much does ShiftCare cost?
As published on 26 September 2026: Basic $8, Professional $13 and Premium $20 per user a month billed annually, or $9, $15 and $25 monthly, AUD ex GST, with a five-staff minimum and every login counted. NDIS invoicing starts at Professional; care plans, advanced incident management, the Family Portal, SCHADS award interpretation and direct NDIA claims are on Premium. Add-ons include Support at Home at $5 per client a month.
How much does Corella cost?
$19 per staff user a month, AUD ex GST, with everything included — no tiers — and a $149 monthly minimum, which is about eight staff seats' worth. Participant and family logins are free, onboarding and migration are included, and paying annually gets you two months free. At 30 staff that's $570 a month, which is more than several entry plans above; the difference is what's inside the number.
Per user, per client or a flat fee — which works out cheaper?
It depends on your shape. Per-user pricing grows with your team and ignores your client list; per-client pricing grows with your client list and ignores your team; flat and bracketed plans step up at their boundaries. If you have many staff per client, as in supported independent living, per-client pricing tends to win; if you have many clients per staff member, per-user pricing tends to. Run your own numbers on each vendor's page.
Is this list complete, and is it current?
It's every Australian NDIS provider platform with a published price that we found on 26 September 2026, read from each vendor's own pricing page. Prices change, and some vendors change them often, so check the linked page before you decide — and if a figure here has moved, tell us and we'll correct it within a week.

Price it on your own numbers.

Tell us your staff and client counts and we'll price Corella exactly — and walk through what's inside the number.